1

High-voltage power equipment

  • Categories:Applications
  • Time of issue:2020-11-27 17:40:05
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
The vacuum interrupter is the core key component in the power switch. The switch composed of this product and circuit breaker, load switch, contactor, recloser, sectioner, etc. has the characteristics of small size, strong breaking capacity, long life, energy saving and explosion-proof, no pollution, and low maintenance cost. It is widely used in power supply control systems for power grids, petrochemicals, metallurgy, mines, high-speed railways, communications and high-rise buildings.
 
The vacuum interrupter is an electric vacuum device that uses high vacuum as an insulating medium and uses a pair of contacts sealed in the vacuum to realize the on and off functions of the power circuit. The basic structure is shown in the schematic diagram. When it disconnects a certain value of current, at the moment when the moving and fixed contacts are separated, the current shrinks to a certain point or a few points where the contacts just separated, the resistance between the electrodes increases sharply and the temperature rises rapidly, until the electrode metal At the same time, there is a strong electric field between the contacts, resulting in violent field emission and ionization of the metal vapor, resulting in a vacuum arc; when the AC current is close to zero, the metal vapor will almost stop evaporating, and the vacuum arc plasma The body quickly spreads around, the arc is extinguished, and the medium in the contact gap quickly changes from a conductor to an insulator, so the current is broken and the breaking ends.
        1. Conditions of use
        1.1 The altitude does not exceed 1000 meters (except for special requirements).
        1.2 Ambient temperature: indoor -25°C~40°C, outdoor -40°C~40°C.
        1.3 Indoor relative humidity, the daily average is not more than 95%RH, and the monthly average is not more than 90%RH. Outdoors, there should be corresponding anti-condensation measures.
        1.4 The earthquake intensity does not exceed 8 levels.
        1.5 There is no place with fire, explosion, serious pollution, chemical corrosion and severe vibration.
        1.6 When used for switching capacitive and inductive loads such as capacitor banks, high-voltage motors, arc furnace transformers, etc., corresponding overvoltage protection measures should be adopted. Among them, it is recommended to give priority to resistance-capacitance protection for inductive loads.
        2. Inspection and acceptance
        2.1 Check whether the packaging is intact. After opening the box, check whether the appearance of the arc extinguishing chamber is intact and whether the parameters on the product nameplate are consistent with the certificate.
        2.2 The vacuum interrupter shall be subjected to a power frequency withstand voltage test before use. Before the test, use a dry cloth or a clean cloth moistened with alcohol to clean the surface. The test specification is: in the rated distance, add 70% of the rated power frequency withstand voltage at both ends, stabilize for one minute, and then rise to the rated power frequency withstand voltage within one minute, keep it for one minute, indicating that the indicator pointer is not Sudden change and tripping are qualified. Sporadic fires and other slight light and flicker phenomena are allowed in the tube.
        2.3 After the above inspection, if the interrupter is judged to be unqualified, please contact the marketing department of our company in time for timely treatment.
        3. Precautions during installation and debugging
        3.1 Before installing the vacuum interrupter, use cotton cloth or silk cloth with a little alcohol to wipe clean the surface of the insulation shell of the interrupter. At the same time, clean the conductive rod and the electrical connection surface to make it have good contact with the whole machine. Electrical contact.
        3.2 After installing the vacuum interrupter, adjust the mechanical parameters as required. The mechanical parameters related to the vacuum interrupter should meet the parameter requirements given in the technical conditions.
        3.3 The vacuum interrupter must have a guiding device when it is working, so that the coaxiality of the moving conductive rod to the axis of the entire tube meets the requirements, and the bellows is not subject to torsion.
        3.4 It is strictly forbidden to hit or knock the vacuum interrupter shell with hard objects during installation to prevent it from being broken and leaking, and at the same time to prevent the insulation shell from being scratched, otherwise it will be easily broken after being heated and heated during use.
        3.5 Pay attention to ensure the coaxiality of the conducting rod of the vacuum interrupter and the perpendicularity to the static end surface.
        3.6 Be careful not to repeatedly disassemble the vacuum interrupter to prevent the screw hole sliding buckle. It is strictly forbidden to twist the conductive rod or excessively compress the bellows, so as to avoid torsion and scratches on the bellows, affect the service life or cause air leakage in the vacuum interrupter Invalidate.
        3.7 During installation, pay attention that the force applied on both ends of the vacuum interrupter should not exceed the static safety pressure specified in the product technical conditions.
        3.8 When the static end of the vacuum interrupter is installed, the screw depth of the fastening screw plate should be less than the calibrated depth of the screw hole to prevent top damage to the cover plate and damage to the vacuum interrupter by air leakage. When tightening screws, they should be tightened symmetrically and evenly.
        3.9 When assembling the insulated pull rod, ensure that the effective depth of the precession conductive rod is not less than 1.5 times the nominal diameter of the thread.
        3.10 During the installation process, the insulating shell and ceramic seal of the vacuum interrupter should not be subjected to obvious lateral force.
        4. Use and maintenance
        4.1 During use, the vacuum degree of the vacuum interrupter should be checked regularly by the power frequency withstand voltage method. See 2.2 for the method.
        4.2 Regularly check the contact burnout of the vacuum interrupter. When the burnout mark of the movable conductive rod is reached or the thickness of the burnout exceeds the standard value, it indicates that the electrical life of the vacuum interrupter has expired and should be replaced.
        4.3 If the vacuum interrupter is not used for a long time, it must be checked regularly. If it is corroded by water vapor and harmful gases, it should be cleaned. If the vacuum interrupter is found to be damp, place it in an oven at 70°C-80°C for 48 hours before using it.
        4.4 During the use of the vacuum interrupter, the enclosure should be kept clean and dry to avoid lowering the insulation level.
        5. Accessories, packaging, transportation and storage
        5.1 One installation manual and one certificate.
        5.2 When the vacuum interrupter leaves the factory, it should be packaged in accordance with the specified packaging standards, with clear and eye-catching signs such as "upward", "beware of moisture", and "handle with care".
        5.3 The packaged vacuum interrupter can be transported by car, train or airplane. In automobile transportation, the allowable degree of turbulence is equivalent to that of a car's third-level road at a speed of 20km/h. Handle with care during loading and unloading, and do not roll or collide.
        5.4 The vacuum interrupter should be stored in a ventilated, dry, and non-corrosive gas room. From the date of delivery, the storage period is 20 years in a suitable storage environment.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

language
中国
韩国
韩国
韩国
韩国
韩国

Contact Us

Address: No. 2106, Nanfeng Road, Fengxian District, Shanghai
Tel:
(86-021)57595783
Fax: (86-021)58680999
E-mail:
xgv@xgvac.com

 

img img img img img

Follow us

QR code

All rights reserved©XGVAC Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.  沪ICP备17040339号-1

1
当前位置:
首页
/
高压电力设备

高压电力设备

  • 分类:产品应用
  • 发布时间:2020-10-30 15:56:38
  • 访问量:0
概要:真空灭弧室是电力开关中的核心关键部件。该产品与断路器、负荷开关、接触器、重合器、分段器等组成的开关具有体积小、开断能力强、寿命长、节能防爆、无污染、维护费用低等特点。真空灭弧室广泛应用于电网、石化、冶金、矿山、高铁、通讯和高层建筑的供电控制系统。
概要:真空灭弧室是电力开关中的核心关键部件。该产品与断路器、负荷开关、接触器、重合器、分段器等组成的开关具有体积小、开断能力强、寿命长、节能防爆、无污染、维护费用低等特点。真空灭弧室广泛应用于电网、石化、冶金、矿山、高铁、通讯和高层建筑的供电控制系统。
详情

 

        真空灭弧室是电力开关中的核心关键部件。该产品与断路器、负荷开关、接触器、重合器、分段器等组成的开关具有体积小、开断能力强、寿命长、节能防爆、无污染、维护费用低等特点。广泛应用于电网、石化、冶金、矿山、高铁、通讯和高层建筑的供电控制系统。

        真空灭弧室是利用高真空作绝缘介质,用密封在真空中的一对触头来实现电力电路的接通与分断功能的一种电真空器件,基本结构如示意图所示。当其断开一定数值的电流时,动、定触头在分离的瞬间,电流收缩到触头刚分离的某一点或某几点上,电极间电阻剧烈增大和温度迅速提高,直至发生电极金属的蒸发,同时触头间存在很强的电场,导致剧烈的场致发射和金属蒸气的电离,从而产生了真空电弧;当交流电流接近零时,金属蒸气将接近停止蒸发,同时真空电弧的等离子体很快向四周扩散,电弧就被熄灭,触头间隙的介质迅速由导电体变为绝缘体,于是电流被分断,开断结束。
        1、 使用条件
        1.1海拔高度不超过1000米(特殊要求除外)。
        1.2环境温度:户内-25°C~40°C,户外-40°C~40°C。
        1.3户内相对湿度,日平均值不大于95%RH,月平均不大于90%RH,户外应有相应的防凝露措施。
        1.4地震烈度不超过8级。
        1.5无火灾、爆炸、严重污染,化学腐蚀及剧烈震动的场所。
        1.6用于投切电容器组、高压电机、电弧炉变压器等容性与感性负载时,应采用相应的过电压保护措施,其中对感性负载建议优先考虑阻容保护。
        2、检查与验收
        2.1检查包装是否完好,开箱后应检查灭弧室外观是否完好无损,核对产品铭牌上的参数与合格证是否相符。
        2.2真空灭弧室在使用前应进行一次工频耐压测试。测试前应用干布,或用酒精湿润的干净擦布清洁表面。测试规范为:在额定开距时,在两端加额定工频耐受电压的70%,稳定一分钟,然后在一分钟内升至额定工频耐受电压,保持一分钟,指示仪表指针无突变及跳闸现象即为合格。允许管内有零星火光及其它轻微发光闪烁现象。
        2.3经以上检查后,判定为不合格的灭弧室,请及时与我公司市场部联系,以便得到及时处理。
        3、安装、调试过程注意事项
        3.1真空灭弧室在安装前,用棉布或绸布蘸少许酒精,将灭弧室绝绝外壳的表面擦拭干净,同时将导电杆及电连接表面擦净,以使其与整机有良好的电接触。
        3.2装入真空灭弧室后,按要求进行机械参数调整。与真空灭弧室有关的机械参数应满足技术条件中给出的参数要求。
        3.3真空灭弧室在工作时必须有导向装置,使动导电杆对整管轴线的同轴度符合要求,波纹管不受扭力。
        3.4安装中严禁用硬物撞击或敲打真空灭弧室外壳,以免破碎而漏气,同时防止绝缘外壳划伤,否则使用过程中受力受热后易破碎。
        3.5注意保证真空灭弧室导电杆的同轴度及与静端面的垂直度。

        3.6注意不要反复拆卸真空灭弧室,以防止连接螺孔滑扣,严禁扭转动导电杆或过量压缩波纹管,以免使波纹管产生扭力、划伤,影响使用寿命或导致真空灭弧室漏气失效。
        3.7安装中,注意施加在真空灭弧室两端面的力不应超出产品技术条件中规定的静态安全压力。
        3.8真空灭弧室静端安装时紧固螺钉板的螺钉旋入深度应小于螺孔标定深度,以防顶伤盖板,造成真空灭弧室漏气损坏。紧固螺钉时,应对称均匀紧固。
        3.9装配绝缘拉杆时应保证其旋进动导电杆的有效深度不小于螺纹公称直径的1.5倍。
        3.10 安装过程中,真空灭弧室的绝缘外壳和陶瓷封接处不应受明显的横向力。
        4、使用与维护
        4.1使用中应定期用工频耐压法检查真空灭弧室的真空度。其方法见2.2条。
        4.2定期检查真空灭弧室触头的烧损情况,当期达到动导电杆的烧损标记或烧损厚度超过标准规定值时,表明真空灭弧室电气寿命已到期,应予以更换。
        4.3真空灭弧室若长期不用,必须定期检查,若受到水汽及有害气体的腐蚀,应进行清洁处理。如果发现真空灭弧室受潮,要将其放在70°C-80°C的烘箱中烘烤48小时后方可使用。
        4.4真空灭弧室在使用中,应保持外壳清洁干燥,以免降低绝缘水平。
        5、附件、包装、运输与贮存
        5.1安装使用说明书一份和合格证一件。
        5.2真空灭弧室出厂时,应按规定的包装标准进行包装,“向上”、“怕湿”、“小心轻放”等标志清楚、醒目。
        5.3包装好的真空灭弧室可以用汽车、火车、飞机运输。在汽车运输时,允许颠簸程度相当于汽车的三级路面以20km/h的速度行驶的程度。装卸过程中应轻拿轻放,不能翻滚、碰撞。
        5.4真空灭弧室应贮存在通风、干燥、无腐蚀性气体的室内。从交货之日起,在合适的贮存环境里贮存期限为20年。

 

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

地址:上海市奉贤区南奉公路2106号
电话:
021-58680999
传真:021-67697755
E-mail:
xgv@xgvac.com

 

img img img img img img

关注我们

二维码

版权所有©旭格威科技(上海)有限公司  沪ICP备17040339号-1